top of page
  • Writer's pictureUP Babaylan

To Noah Y. of Pampanga



Hi Noah,


I just want you to know that I'm so happy for you and I accept and understand you to the extent that every emotion you're experiencing affects me as well.

I really hope that you will know your self-worth and won't let anybody step on it. I want you to be happy and will do everything I can just to see you smile.

I really hope you kept the flowers I've sent you last Valentine's. I would like to send more soon when everything clears up.

I really hope that one day you’ll allow me to be with you not just as friends but lovers but until that time hasn't come yet I'll stay here hiding in my shell.

I just want you to listen to Ben & Ben's "Lifetime." I guess that song will summarize my feelings for you.


P.S Writing this message at June 3, a day before the initial release of Lifetime.

Love,

Your Anne Jou


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page