top of page
  • Writer's pictureUP Babaylan

To all the trans people unable to properly transition



To all of you wonderful transgender people, identifying within the gender binary or not, who are waiting for the day that they can live as their most authentic selves- your time will come.


Upon reading this, you may be counting down the days until you can finally be yourself, or you may be thinking that it's impossible. But please allow me to tell you that no matter how long it takes or no matter how impossible it seems, it is possible, and it is coming soon.


None of you deserve to live as someone you are not. None of you deserve to live doubting yourselves and drowning in dysphoria and anxiety.


You all deserve to be happy as yourselves, and believe me the time will come wherein you can.


So please, hold on. It may seem dark and hopeless now, but light will shine and hope is far from gone.


Just imagine yourselves happy in the future, no longer living a lie. Use that as your drive to move forward and keep on your feet. Your imagination will soon become reality.

I want to end this saying something that I know, as a transgender man myself, would bring me boundless happiness we're I in your position-


You are valid, you are loved, and you are not alone.


-From an anonymous transgender pansexual man


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page