top of page
  • Writer's pictureUP Babaylan

To Her Parents



I love your daughter very much. You may know me as her close friend. But she is the love of my life.


I can see how much she loves you and values you and your opinion, which is why she decided to keep our relationship a secret out of fear that you'll disown her.

It hurts to see my girlfriend struggle and live a double life. I just hope that when the day comes and she decides to come out, you will accept her for who she is and love her all the same.

She is the kindest, most loving person I have ever met and she deserves the world. And most of all she deserves to be loved and accepted for who she is, especially by her own family.

I wish you'll accept her and our relationship someday but for now, we need to keep our love a secret.

Yours,

Potatox0212


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page